Reviews

Clay's Service Center


717-766-9334
138 West Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
40.212531 -77.011114
http://claysservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (53)


 5     Victor L 08/10/2017
5

 5     Barbara 08/03/2017

 5     Donald A. 07/22/2017
Professional and friendly service. Always keeps me in the loop when an additional issue arises.

 5     Virginia 03/16/2017
5

 5     Victor L 02/09/2017
Can't add anything new ...you all are great to deal with.

 5     Victor L 01/20/2017
You are a great team to deal with !.

 5     George 01/13/2017
Great service at a reasonable rate.

 5     Jack E. 01/05/2017

 5     Kent L. 01/02/2017
usual good job and accurate analysis

 5     Terry G. 12/23/2016
Thanks Jim for always being available to fix our car and van to keep us on the road. Blessings Terry and Susie

 5     James 10/20/2016

 5     Richard 10/13/2016
very good service, service people are also very friendly

 5     Myers-Buhrig Funeral Home & Crem 10/05/2016
This is a first class operation and one that I recommend to anyone who wants things done correctly the first time. Always friendly and professional service.

 5     Nathainel 10/03/2016
Jim was wonderful to work with and was patient with me and answered all my questions. The service was professional and exceeded expectations.

 5     Virginia 09/15/2016
I rate them an ABSOLUTE 5

 5     World 08/25/2016
Jim has quickly earned our trust and we have been very satisfied with the service work that has been performed on our vehicle.

 5     Victor L 08/11/2016
Jim, I'm not filling out the bottom of the survey....because it's the same as last survey.... lol.... all 5's ....you have always been there for us in our time of need... Thanks Sara Jane Miller

 5     Donald B. 08/01/2016

 5     Jack E. 04/17/2016

 5     Victor L 04/14/2016
As always 5 stars...you are always there to answer anything about the vehicles for both Vic and Me....thanks Sara Jane Miller

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: