We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Clay's Service Center
717-766-9334
138 West Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
40.212531 -77.011114
http://claysservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harry D 01/19/2018
Excellent service to our vehicle. Very pleasant staff.
  Barbara 01/11/2018
  Victor L 08/10/2017
5
  Barbara 08/03/2017
  Donald A. 07/22/2017
Professional and friendly service. Always keeps me in the loop when an additional issue arises.
  Virginia 03/16/2017
5
  Victor L 02/09/2017
Can't add anything new ...you all are great to deal with.
  Victor L 01/20/2017
You are a great team to deal with !.
  George 01/13/2017
Great service at a reasonable rate.
  Jack E. 01/05/2017
  Kent L. 01/02/2017
usual good job and accurate analysis
  Terry G. 12/23/2016
Thanks Jim for always being available to fix our car and van to keep us on the road. Blessings Terry and Susie
  James 10/20/2016
  Richard 10/13/2016
very good service, service people are also very friendly
  Myers-Buhrig Funeral Home & Crem 10/05/2016
This is a first class operation and one that I recommend to anyone who wants things done correctly the first time. Always friendly and professional service.
  Nathainel 10/03/2016
Jim was wonderful to work with and was patient with me and answered all my questions. The service was professional and exceeded expectations.
  Virginia 09/15/2016
I rate them an ABSOLUTE 5
  World 08/25/2016
Jim has quickly earned our trust and we have been very satisfied with the service work that has been performed on our vehicle.
  Victor L 08/11/2016
Jim, I'm not filling out the bottom of the survey....because it's the same as last survey.... lol.... all 5's ....you have always been there for us in our time of need... Thanks Sara Jane Miller
  Donald B. 08/01/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-766-9334
near by local auto car shop
138 West Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
  • shop photo
  • shop photo